top of page

the team in apulia

Maria-Lucrezia-TeamApulien
Frank-TeamApulien
Nico-TeamApulien
ML_1.jpg

maria-lucrezia

MARIA-LUCREZIA

I was born in Puglia and spent 20 years of my life in northern Italy, in Bologna, where I studied and worked in the world of contemporary art.


Since 2011 I live in Berlin and in 2015 I started the project Pastamadre, a small seed that became a successful business.

In meditation I found a powerful tool to train my ability to be present to what is going on inside me, moment by moment.
Thanks to these patient and loving practices, I am learning that life is neither in the past nor in the future, but only in the present, in the HERE and NOW. Day by day I learn to deal with what is at the very moment.

I am learning to look inside myself with increasing awareness, to bring my dark side to light and to remain true to my inner truth.

 

Through mindfulness practices, I recognize how I relate first to myself and then to the world outside of me with increasing calm, understanding, kindness and compassion. And day by day I experience anew that challenges and difficulties are what life offers us as an opportunity to go beyond our comfort zone and grow.


Read more

_edited.jpg

      frank

FRANK

I am an original-born Berliner - and a "wanderer between the worlds". I have made it my mission to make differences fruitful for each other.

As a trained electrician, trade union secretary, management consultant and employee in the kubus science shop at the TU Berlin, I am "at home in many worlds". For over 30 years I have been designing and conducting seminars and workshops on sustainable development, self-awareness and communication skills.

In the course of my life, I have discovered intense moments of silence as a great treasure for me. I began to explore meditation and tantra intensively.

Today, my morning meditation in silence has become a regular part of my daily routine. At some point I realized that making jam, baking bread - preparing food in general - relaxes me when I'm too much in my head again, when the days get too "dense". 

 

That was the step towards my "meditating without a meditation cushion": processing seasonal fruit and vegetables, for me that also means consciously experiencing the course of the seasons. This awareness is the essence of meditation for me.

Read more

Nico_2.jpg

     nico

NICO

I was born in Apulia and since I can remember music and drumsticks have been part of my life.

 

It was precisely this power of music that led me to Berlin in 1994, where sound experimentation became the guiding principle of my artistic research. The result was that I collaborated with much of the experimental avant-garde scene in the German capital.

 

Over the years, I developed my research even further: parallel to my work as a percussionist, I began to develop my study of sound into a holistic therapeutic discipline and deepened my meditation and Nada Yoga (Yoga of Sound) practice.

 

Along this path of development, I studied various masters of the Tibetan Dzogchen tradition such as Chogyal Namkai Norbu and Ringu Tulku Rimpoche, as well as the writings of many philosophers and mystics such as Krishnamurti and Osho.

 

The therapeutic power of sound is unimaginable.  The many ways it can be used for inner and outer well-being is an exciting field of research for me that knows no boundaries.

 

I practice Reiki and lead sound meditations with Tibetan singing bowls, gongs and frame drums.

Francesco.jpg

     francesco

FRANCESCO

 

I was born in Apulia and and I'm a teacher of Tai Chi - QiGong and contact improvisation, bio-dynamic craniosacral therapist, dancer and performer.

 

In the early 80s I began my training in theater improvisation, martial arts (Aikido, Kung Fu) and yoga (Iyengar). I also studied massage, including shiatsu, Ayurvedic massage and bodywork.

 

My workshops are based on principles from Aikido, Tai Chi, Chi Kung, Contact Improvisation, Instant Composition and Bodywork. This work inspires us to let go and get in touch with ourselves, our partners and the nature around us. During my class I practice grounding, spirals and flow in movement, intention, connection between center and extremities, movement without effort, exploration of different types of touch and weight, attunement with partners and environment, energetic massage.

 

My fascination in Taoist philosophy led me to develop my interest in permaculture and deep ecology, which enriches the possibility of being in harmony with the Tao, the 'Way of Nature'.

Manuela_1.jpg

      manuela

MANUELA

I was born in Italy, in Modena, but southern blood runs in my veins. My mother's family comes from Salento - the lowest tip of the Italian boot.


As a Sagittarius with Aquarius ascendant, I have spent a good part of my life on the road, restlessly searching for a new destination.


I felt rootless for a long time. In search of a place to belong, I moved to Berlin in 2011. Here I was welcomed by a wonderful big "family" and at the same time worked on creating my own family.


In 2013 Libero Giovanni, my first son, arrived like a light that illuminates the sky. Thanks to motherhood and the precious people I met along the way, I began to look inward and turn what I used to think was my weakness into my strength, adapting my organizational qualities to different professional fields, from art galleries to music festivals, from real estate to events....

 

To this day, I'm always jumping from one thing to another, but I'm happy and grateful to be able to do it and enjoy the endless opportunities it gives me.


Read more

Francesco-TeamApulien
Manuela_TeamApulien
bottom of page

top of page

das team in apulien

Maria-Lucrezia-TeamApulien
Frank-TeamApulien
Nico-TeamApulien
ML_1.jpg

maria-lucrezia

MARIA-LUCREZIA

Ich bin in Apulien geboren und verbrachte 20 Jahre meines Lebens in Norditalien, in Bologna, wo ich studierte und in der Welt der zeitgenössischen Kunst tätig war.
 

Seit 2011 lebe ich in Berlin und 2015 habe ich das Projekt Pastamadre ins Leben gerufen, eine kleine Saat, die zu einem erfolgreichen Unternehmen wurde.

In der Meditation habe ich ein mächtiges Werkzeug gefunden, mit dem ich meine Fähigkeit trainiere, präsent zu sein für das, was in mir Moment für Moment vorgeht.
Dank dieser geduldigen und liebevollen Übungen lerne ich, dass das Leben weder in der Vergangenheit noch in der Zukunft, sondern nur in der Gegenwart, HIER und JETZT stattfindet. Tag für Tag lerne ich mit dem umzugehen, was da ist.

 

Ich lerne mit zunehmender Bewusstheit in mich hineinzuschauen, meine dunkle Seite ans Licht zu bringen und meiner inneren Wahrheit treu zu bleiben. 


Durch Achtsamkeitspraktiken erkenne ich, wie ich zuerst mir selbst und dann der Welt um mich herum mit zunehmender Ruhe, Verständnis, Freundlichkeit und Mitgefühl begegne. Und Tag für Tag erfahre ich aufs Neue, dass Herausforderungen und Schwierigkeiten das sind, was das Leben uns als Gelegenheit anbietet, über unsere

Komfortzone hinauszugehen und zu wachsen.
 

Mehr lesen

_edited.jpg

      frank

FRANK

Ich bin ein echter Ur-Berliner - und ein „Wanderer zwischen den Welten“. Ich habe es mir zur Aufgabe gemacht, Unterschiedliches füreinander fruchtbar zu machen.


Als gelernter Elektriker, Gewerkschaftssekretär, Unternehmensberater und Mitarbeiter im Wissenschaftsladen kubus der TU Berlin bin ich in "vielen Welten zu Hause". Seit über 30 Jahren konzipiere und leite ich Seminare und Workshops zu nachhaltiger Entwicklung, Selbsterfahrung und Kommunikationsfähigkeit.

Im Laufe meines Lebens habe ich intensive Momente der Stille als großen Schatz für mich entdeckt. Ich begann mich intensiv mit Meditation und Tantra zu beschäftigen.
 

Heute ist meine morgendliche Meditation in Stille ein fester Bestandteil meines Tagesablaufs geworden. Irgendwann stellte ich fest, dass Marmelade kochen, Brot backen  – Essen zubereiten generell – mich entspannt, wenn ich mal wieder zu sehr im Kopf bin, wenn die Tage zu „dicht“ werden.

 

Das war der Schritt hin zu meinem “Meditieren ohne Meditationskissen”: Saisonales Obst und Gemüse zu verarbeiten, das bedeutet für mich auch den Lauf der Jahreszeiten bewusst zu erleben. Diese Bewusstheit ist für mich die Essenz von Meditation.

Mehr lesen

Nico_2.jpg

     nico

NICO 

Ich bin in Apulien geboren, und seit ich denken kann, sind Musik und Schlagzeugstöcke Teil meines Leben.

 

Es war genau diese Kraft der Musik, die mich 1994 nach Berlin führte, wo das Klangexperiment zum Leitprinzip meiner künstlerischen Forschung wurde. Das Ergebnis war, dass ich mit einem Großteil der experimentellen Avantgarde-Szene in der deutschen Hauptstadt zusammenarbeitete.

 

Im Laufe der Jahre entwickelte ich meine Forschung noch weiter: Parallel zu meiner Arbeit als Schlagzeuger begann ich mein Studium des Klangs zu einer ganzheitlichen therapeutischen Disziplin zu entwickeln und vertiefte meine Meditations- und Nada-Yoga-Praxis (Yoga des Klangs).

 

Auf diesem Wege der Entwicklung habe ich verschiedene Meister der tibetischen Dzogchen-Tradition wie Chogyal Namkai Norbu und Ringu Tulku Rimpoche studiert sowie die Schriften vieler Philosophen und Mystiker wie Krishnamurti und Osho.

 

Die therapeutische Kraft des Klangs ist unvorstellbar.  Die vielen Möglichkeiten, wie er für das innere und äußere Wohlbefinden eingesetzt werden kann, sind für mich ein spannendes Forschungsfeld, das keine Grenzen kennt.

Ich praktiziere Reiki und leite Klangmeditationen mit tibetischen Klangschalen, Gongs und Rahmentrommeln.

Francesco.jpg

     francesco

FRANCESCO


Ich wurde in Apulien geboren und bin Lehrer für Tai Chi - Qi Gong und Kontaktimprovisation, biodynamischer Craniosacral-Therapeut, Tänzer und Performer.

 

In den frühen 80er Jahren begann ich meine Ausbildung in Theaterimprovisation, Kampfsport (Aikido, Kung Fu) und Yoga (Iyengar). Außerdem studierte ich Massage, einschließlich Shiatsu, ayurvedische Massage und Körperarbeit.

 

Meine Workshops basieren auf Prinzipien aus Aikido, Tai Chi, Qi Gong, Contact Improvisation, Instant Composition und Bodywork. Diese Arbeit inspiriert uns dazu, loszulassen und in Kontakt mit uns selbst, unseren Partnern und der Natur um uns herum zu kommen.

In meinem Unterricht übe ich Erdung, Spiralen und Fluss in der Bewegung, Absicht, Verbindung zwischen Zentrum und Extremitäten, Bewegung ohne Anstrengung, Erforschung verschiedener Arten von Berührung und Gewicht, Einstimmung auf Partner und Umgebung, energetische Massage.

 

Meine Faszination für die taoistische Philosophie führt mich dazu, mein Interesse an Permakultur und Tiefenökologie zu entwickeln, die die Möglichkeit bereichern, in Harmonie mit dem Tao, dem "Weg der Natur", zu sein.

Manuela_1.jpg

      manuela

MANUELA

Ich bin in Italien geboren, in Modena, aber in meinen Adern fließt südliches Blut. Die Familie meiner Mutter stammt aus dem Salento – dem untersten Zipfel des italienischen Stiefels.


Als Schütze mit Aszendent Wassermann bin ich einen guten Teil meines Lebens unterwegs gewesen, rastlos auf der Suche nach einem neuen Ziel.
Ich fühlte mich lange Zeit wurzellos. Auf der Suche nach einem Ort der Zugehörigkeit zog ich 2011 nach Berlin. Hier wurde ich von einer wunderbaren großen "Familie" aufgenommen und arbeitete gleichzeitig daran, meine eigene Familie zu gründen.
 

 Im Jahr 2013 kam Libero Giovanni, mein erster Sohn, wie ein Licht, dass den Himmel erhellt. Dank meiner Mutterschaft und der wertvollen Menschen, die ich auf diesem Weg kennenlernte, begann ich, nach innen zu schauen und das, was ich früher für meine Schwäche hielt, in meine Stärke zu verwandeln, indem ich meine organisatorischen Qualitäten an verschiedene Berufsfelder anpasste, von der Kunstgalerie bis zum Musikfestival, von Immobilien bis zu Veranstaltungen...

 

Bis heute springe ich immer wieder von einer Sache zur anderen, aber ich bin glücklich und dankbar, dass ich das tun kann und genieße die unendlichen Möglichkeiten, die sich mir dadurch bieten.
 

Mehr lesen

Francesco-TeamApulien
Manuela_TeamApulien
bottom of page